GCOM logo by Kristen Meyer

 Forgotten Username/Password
 About GCOM
     Code of Conduct
 Hosts and Locations
     Location Flier
     Contact Info
     GCOM Limited
     Host and Location Resources
     Games We Play
 Conventions and Special Events
 Regional Game Stores
 Slide Shows
 GCOM Web Store
GCOM Board Election Totals 2007 - 2008

Posted By:  name withheld, 12/19/2006 7:00:00 PM.
Last Modified By:  name withheld, 12/19/2006 7:07:00 PM.
Views:  6210

The GCOM Board Election is complete. New Board members have been selected by GCOM Supporting members as follows below. The New Board members will hold their Board positions effective from January 1, 2007 until Decmber 31, 2008.

I would like to thank everyone for running. Please help me in welcoming the new Board.

For pictures and Contact information, the GCOM website will be updated prior to January 1, 2007 and will be located on the Contact Info page.

The New Board will have their first meeting on Wednesday, January 3rd, at 7:30 PM at GCOM Elkridge. As always, GCOM Supporting Members may attend.

Thanks, Keith Levy
President and Founder. Games Club of Maryland

28 Keith Levy

Vice President:
20 Scott Buckwalter
11 Michelle Hymowitz

28 Eric Haas

26 Rich Shipley

(3)-Director at Large:
25 John Weber
24 Hal Haag
17 Michelle Hymowitz
12 Rick Bynaker